Asian County Board

Founded 1884

Singapore

Mental Health & Wellbeing Webinar

Want to manage your club's membership online this year? We've seen revenue increase by 30%.

See More

The Mental Health and Wellbeing webinar will be hosted by Orang Eire GAA next Wednesday, April 28th at 7 pm Malaysian time (that's 6 pm Hanoi/Bangkok time, or 7 pm in Singapore/Taipei/Hong Kong, or 8 pm in Seoul/Tokyo). 

It is an important subject, especially given the times we're in, and is open to anyone, so please be sure to circulate it among your club members.

Please register via the Eventbrite link below. A dedicated Zoom link will be sent to all registered attendees via email.

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/mental-health-and-wellbeing-sporting-lessons-for-life-tickets-149503614335

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play